The Rainbow Chronicles


From Eregon

• Wilby is an eleven-year-old girl from Hdora who sent by the King to return the Rainbow’s End.
• Rosalina is Wilby’s grandmother, whose son is missing.
• Cargas is the Captain of the King of Eregon’s cavalry and patrol.
• Lemet is a soldier in the King’s Royal Guard and companion to Wilby.
• The King is the Ruler of Eregon, who sends Wilby to find the Rainbow’s End.
• The Seer is the Keeper and Interpreter of the Scrolls of Eregon and Advisor to the King.

From Neer’stazone

• Umdai is Wilby’s first contact in Neer’stazone; she is Kellin’s daughter.
• Kellin is the sole woman gardener of the Royal Guild in Neer’stazone; she grows the Hope Patch.
• Jahaamaa is a thirteen-year-old boy who is the nephew of the Chancellor Masuiah; friend and companion to Wilby during her travel in Neer’stazone.
• Wozner is a friend of Jahaamaa and son of the Great Viceroy who is rescued by Wilby.
• Trentum the Great is the Great Viceroy and leading citizen of Neer’stazone.
• Bilnot is the chief gardener of Neer’stazone and winner of ten consecutive Uniformity Awards.
• The Governor is the ruler of Neer’stazone, and who administers the Order of Friendship.
• Neber is the General leads Neer’stazone’s army.
• Masuiah is the Chancellor of Neer’stazone, judge of the Court of Uniformity and Jahaamaa’s uncle.
• The Gardenian Angel of Colors is the Angel who guards the entrance to the Rainbow’s End.

From Your Life

• You
• Your children
• Your siblings
• Your parents and grandparents
• Your relatives
• Your neighbors
• Your community
• Your nation
• Your world



Leave a Reply

Dave Pipitone

Dave Pipitone is author, husband, father and business owner who writes inspirational stories and guides people to Live Epiphany in daily living.

Characters April 2, 2014



Privacy Policy        Website Disclaimer        Terms of Use